Yes, Apptoto maintains secure access to your calendar and will never remove data. It will update your calendar entries for you when your clients confirm/cancel appointments, but you can turn this off if you'd prefer. Apptoto will also never share your calendar data with any 3rd parties.
Have more questions? Submit a request